Displaying calm beauty brooklyn Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

You guys are easy and my wife loves you so that makes me happy.

(Matthew F., 454 days ago)

I always score points with my wife when I get her a gift certificate to Joanna's!! Thumbs up!

(Anthony R., 1,003 days ago)

Excellent quality of massages; excellent service and exceptionally fast and helpful customer service. Highly recommended !

(Patrick V., 2,146 days ago)

Joanna is fantastic! I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great massage and a relaxing environment to go to her.

(Amanda B., 2,242 days ago)

Joanna is amazing!! She makes your treatment personal and you leave feeling like a new person. Better then any other spa that I have been to!!!

(Meghan H., 2,671 days ago)

Best massage therapist in NYC!

(Anonymous, 2,784 days ago)

calm beauty brooklyn Responds:
Thanks! I'm glad you were happy.

Calm has the best facials in NYC. My skin is always clean, fresh and bright after a facial treatment from Joanna.

(Dijia T., 3,020 days ago)

calm beauty brooklyn Responds:
Thanks for the great review!

Prenatal massage was great. I was able to be more comfortable during my pregnancy. Joanna is a dear!

(Lisa D., 3,034 days ago)

calm beauty brooklyn Responds:
Thanks Lisa, I was glad to help!

Best facial I ever had. spa was gorgeous!

(Anonymous, 3,100 days ago)

Amazing facial! Everything she used was organic and smelled heavenly. Can't wait to go back.

(Anonymous, 3,200 days ago)

Next 1 review

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for calm beauty brooklyn
 
Security Code